Apostasy Recordings...
home catalog bands events links nothing

This is the collection of your autobiography; photo by Troy Elyea, 2004
photo by Troy Elyea, 2004
Son of Earth
Matt Krefting - electronics, keyboards, tapes
Aaron Rosenblum - guitars, electronics, radio, organ
John Shaw - modified guitar, electronics, percussion

Apostasy Recordings
© 2000-2008 Apostasy Recordings